Reduce Stress and Anxiety with Deep Rest

For those who are feeling exhausted, overwhelmed, and stressed

Stop pushing yourself so hard. Get off the self-improvement treadmill. Learn to relax, be at peace, and enjoy life again.

6 weeks to reclaim peace, aliveness, and happiness.

Weekly video - Sunday
Reflection & Action Day - Monday
Webinar with Caprice - Tuesday, noon EDT/9 am PDT

Starts Sunday, October 4, 2020 (FULL)

Do you find yourself exhausted at the end of the day and still push through to make dinner, do chores, and get it all done?

Do you feel stressed and overwhelmed and believe that something in your world needs to change for you to be okay? 

Do you believe that if only you were somehow better (thinner, more organized, in better shape, no bad habits) then you would be okay? 

Do you feel like you’re the only woman who struggles with low confidence and self-doubt? 

The truth is that in all of our striving and pushing ourselves, we are burning ourselves out and blocking our natural state of peace and happiness. 

Join this group coaching experience to get the guidance and support you need to put your own well-being first. You deserve it. It is your birthright. 

Starts October 4, 2020

  • Weekly Video – Sunday
  • Reflection & Action Day – Monday
  • Weekly Webinar – Tuesday at 11 am EDT/8 am PDT

Investment is $179 for the full six-week program. Starts on Sunday, October 4, 2020. 

Questions? Email Caprice.

Deep rest coaching program

$179 for the full six-week program

Together we explore how to: 
  1. get off the self-improvement treadmill
  2. dissolve stress and anxiety 
  3. relax into peace and security (in every moment)
  4. trust your intuition and inner GPS
  5. get rid of the self-doubt virus
  6. make friends with all experience
  7. make wise choices and get unstuck
  8. develop true confidence 
  9. take care of your self first
  10. feel alive and happy